Pointer Champ Shows 2013

Press F5 or 'refresh' in your browser to ensure you are
able to see the most up to date version of this page.

Please send us your UK Open/Champ Show critiques

To view the critiques you will need Adobe Acrobat Reader.
This free program is available from the Adobe website.

SHOW
JUDGE
Date Results
Critique
Boston Mrs P Eldridge Fri 11th January
Click to view results
Click here to read the judges' critique
Manchester Mrs A Howes Sun 20th January
Click to view results
Click to read the judges critique for this show.
Crufts Mrs M Northcott Sat 9th March
Click to view results
Click here to read the judges' critique
The Pointer Club (Dogs) Mrs G O'Driscoll Sat 20th April
Click to view results
Click to read the judges critique for this show.
(Bitches) Mrs L Hinton
West of England Ladies Kennel Society Mrs C A Isherwood Fri 26th April
Click to view results
Click here to read the judges' critique
Birmingham National Mr D T Wong Fri 10th May
Click to view results
Click to read the judges critique for this show.
Scottish Kennel Club Mr A H Brace Sat 18th May
Click to view results
Click here to read the judges' critique
Bath Mr M Gadsby Sat 25th May
Click to view results
Click to read the judges critique for this show.
Southern Counties Mrs C A Coode Fri 31st May
Click to view results
Click here to read the judges' critique
Three Counties Mr M Armstrong Sun 9th June
Click to view results
Click to read the judges critique for this show.
Border Union Mrs K A McDougall Sat 15th June
Click to view results
-
Blackpool Mrs V Foss Sat 22nd June
Click to view results
Click to read the judges critique for this show.
Windsor Mrs E P C Rigby Thur 27th June
Click to view results
Click here to read the judges' critique
East of England Mrs H Edmondson Sun 7th July
Click to view results
Click to read the judges critique for this show.
Southern Pointer Club (Dogs) Mrs P D Williams Sun 21 July
-
Click here to read the judges' critique
(Bitches) Mrs G Marsh
Leeds Mr C B Bexon Sun 28th July
Click to view results
Click to read the judges critique for this show.
Paignton Mr C Davies Sat 3rd August
Click to view results
-
National Gundog Association Dr C Buchanan-Robertson Sun 4th August
Click to view results
Click to read the judges critique for this show.
Bournemouth Mrs J Milton Sun 11th August
Click to view results
Click here to read the judges' critique
Welsh Kennel Club Mrs C Walkling Sun 18th August
Click to view results
Click to read the judges critique for this show.
Scottish Kennel Club Dr R W James Sun 25th August
Click to view results
Click here to read the judges' critique
City of Birmingham Mr F Kane Sun 1st September
Click to view results
Click to read the judges critique for this show.
Richmond Miss P Westaway Sun 8th September
Click to view results
Click here to read the judges' critique
Darlington Mrs A H Morgan Sun 15th September
Click to view results
Click to read the judges critique for this show.
Driffield Mrs E W Parsons Fri 20th September
Click to view results
Click here to read the judges' critique
Belfast Mr G R Haran Sat 28th September
Click to view results
Click to read the judges critique for this show.
Pointer Club of Scotland Mr J Kean Sunday 6th October
Click to view results
Click here to read the judges' critique
South Wales Kennel Association Mrs K M Gorman Fri 11th October
Click to view results
Click to read the judges critique for this show.
Gundog Society of Wales Mrs S Wilkinson Wed 16th October
Click to view results
Click here to read the judges' critique
Midland Counties Mrs F E Barker Sun 27th October
Click to view results
Click to read the judges critique for this show.
Gundog Breeds Assoc of Scotland Mrs T M Erskine Sat 9th November
Click to view results
Click here to read the judges' critique
Setter & Pointer Club Mrs L Pimblett Sat 16th November
Click to view results
Click to read the judges critique for this show.
Ladies Kennel Association Mr M Kent Sun 15th December
Click to view results
Click here to read the judges' critique

This list is compiled from published KC records and from judges themselves and as such, is subject to KC confirmation and amendment at any time.
Please be aware that we do not accept any liability for any errors or ommissions.

This page is subject to copyright © www.ledgands.co.uk.
Read our Terms and Conditions of Us
e